Meet the Staff at Primary

Interim Headteacher

Heulwen Rees


Assistant Headteacher Primary

Kathryn McCarthy



Emily Troddyn (EYFS)

Sharon Morris (Years 1 and 2)

Rose Oliver (Year 3)

Matt Williams (Year 4)

Omar Farooq (Years 5 and 6)


British Sign Language Tutor

Richard Carter


Home School Liaison Officer                  

Jude Mann (part time)


Communication Support Workers

Mandy Henwood

Naomi Thomas

Benjamin Jefferson

Giona Bent (Maternity Leave)

Jo Woolf


Early Years Practitioners                            

Maria Barke

Jo Smith


Learning Support Assistants

Titilola Kareem (Part time)

Mari Enniste (Maternity Leave)

Nicholas Ansell

Fran Savino (Part time)

Lisa Lacrette (Part time)

Rosie Lopez


Administrative Officer

Haider Ali



Emma Henwood

Fran Savino

Lisa Lacrette

Rezwana Islam


Speech and Language Therapists

Karin Schamroth

Neema Salema

Alice Towler


Educational Audiologist

Habib Tegally (Part time)


Contact Us

Primary School

Tel: 020 8347 3760
SMS: 07840 288192


Secondary School

Tel: 020 8442 2750
SMS: 07981 898976